Answers for the Handspun Sock Yarn swap

This is for the Handspun Sock Yarn swap. You know me, the swaps never stop…

Do you prefer sock yarn that is a solid color, variegated, or striping? I like them all, it’s really up to my pal and what s/he wants to spin.

What are your favorite colors & are there any colors that you do not like? I don’t do black much, and I really really really don’t like neon colors. I love blues, greens, purples, reds, and chocolate brown.

How long have you been spinning & knitting? Knitting regularly for nearly two years; spinning since last spring.

Do you have any fiber allergies or preferences? No allergies, I prefer wool.

Are you willing to hand wash your socks or are you a machine wash only knitter? Yes, I’m totally willing to handwash.

Do you have any favorite candy or treats? I love chocolate, and I’ve never really met a treat I didn’t like.

Anything else you’d like to share with your pal? I’m pretty easy to please – I’ll be thrilled to receive yarn someone spun just for me! Feel free to email me with any other questions though.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

