On my way…

I’m scrambling to get it together for a trip to “the outside,” as locals call the Lower 48. We’re leaving tomorrow morning, and my bag is only half packed. Well, my clothes are only half packed; my yarn and various knitting implements have been in planning and packed for days now…

Anyway, I don’t usually do the Meme thing, but I liked this one that I saw over at Rabbitch’s blog, and since I’m busy you get to read my answers.
It’s the You.
Can.
Only.
Use.
One.
Word.
Meme.
(And please, feel free to answer it yourself) (on your own blog, of course.)

1. Yourself: Eclectic
2. Your boyfriend/girlfriend/spouse: Peerless
3. Your hair: Static-y
4. Your mother: Democrat
5. Your Father: Republican
6. Your Favorite Item: Kromski
7. Your dream last night: Interrupted
8. Your Favorite drink: Cider
9. Your Dream Car: Rubicon
10. The room you are in: Wooly
11. Your Ex: Forgiven
12. Your fear: Arthritis
13. What you want to be in 10 years? 37
14. Who you hung out with last night? Rudy
15. What You’re Not? Quitter
16. Muffins: Blueberry
17. One of Your Wish List Items: Roving
18. Time: Fleeting
19. The Last Thing You Did: Read
20. What You Are Wearing: Possum
21. Your Favorite Weather: Snow
22. Your Favorite Book: Many
23. The Last Thing You Ate: Yogurt
24. Your Life: Fullfilling
25. Your Mood: Happy
26. Your best friend: Madrid
27. What are you thinking about right now? Packing
28. Your car: Jeep
29. What are you doing at the moment? Typing
30. Your summer: Short
31. Your relationship status: Perfect
32. What is on your TV? Remotes
33. What is the weather like? 13
34. When is the last time you laughed? Skating

Ah, so that’s that, and I’m off to pack clothing! It may be possible for me to blog while I’m away, we’ll see…

2 thoughts on “On my way…

Leave a Reply

