Loksins!

I have some more finished objects to show you, lest you think the new wool room has been taking up all my attention…

The Loksins for my Sockapalooza 4 pal are finished!

Pattern: Loksins!
Yarn: Shelridge Farm “Soft Touch Heather” in Loganberry
2 skeins, 191 yards each
Knit on 2.25 mm (US1) dpns


I loved knitting these socks, the yarn and pattern worked flawlessly together. I will be very proud to gift them away to my pal.

In other knitting news, my Mystery Stole is coming along nicely, though I’m still a bit behind (just a few rows into Clue 3.)

Gotta go catch up – all for now!

11 thoughts on “Loksins!

  1. Gorgeous socks, gorgeous yarn room and your MS3 looks gorgeous too ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m on clue 2… but this is the 4th version of the stole (so far)… I started a black version had it all done up until clue 3, then I found some beads I though would work, so I ripped it… started again, beads did not work, so started again using a different yarn and different beads, again a no-go and now I’m working with yarn number 2 no beads and hoping that the beads I ordered will arrive this week ๐Ÿ™‚ Then I’ll make a second, beaded version too :)Cheers Eva

Leave a Reply

