Gah!

See, this is what I mean.

I’ve been trying to write you guys a nice little post with some of the beautiful leaf-peeping photos I took this week, but either Blogger hates me, or my internet connection is acting up: I can’t get the pictures to upload.

I’ll try again later.

For anyone reading who might want to know, Marian arrived safely yesterday, and is currently sleeping off the jet lag that always results from an east-bound flight from Alaska. It’s really great to have an old friend visit my new home.

Cross your fingers for the working of the computer!

3 thoughts on “Gah!

  1. I know how you feel…blogging is hard for me now that I live in the country without high-speed internet. I have to wait until I get a break at work! Have a fun weekend. Love your projects.

Leave a Reply

