Spread the Blog Love

Some weeks ago (eek!) my most excellent friend Laurie gave me this award (to which I promptly responded by not blogging for a month…. sheesh.)

Anyway, the “rules” are as follows:

  1. Please put the award on your blog.
  2. Add a link to the person who awarded you.
  3. You must nominate at least 4 fellow bloggers for this award.
  4. Add links to the recipients.
  5. Leave a comment so the recipients know they have received an award.

I know I’ve done some things like this before, so I’m going to try linking to some blogs I haven’t in the past. Ahem. I do hereby nominate:

If you lovely bloggers would like to participate, please do; there are so many other blogs out there that I love (my Bloglines follows 255 feeds!) that if I didn’t nominate you and you feel moved to point out a few you yourself love, please feel free!

Spread the blog love!

4 thoughts on “Spread the Blog Love

Leave a Reply

