Just a little bit longer…

Hello to the blogosphere and beyond…

I will be away for only a little bit longer, as the changes in my life take me full-circle. Thank you for all the kind thoughts and words, both here, in person, and on Ravelry.

This photo is from a vacation I took a couple weeks ago on the outer banks of NC, where I will be returning to live this summer. Once I get settled, I hope to get back to blogging and show you some of the knitting and spinning I’ve been doing this winter and spring.

Until then…

14 thoughts on “Just a little bit longer…

  1. *slappin’ my knee* Yeah, that would be mad skills! Sorry to disappoint you with my mortalness, but I was parked in line waiting for a ferry to take me home. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

